TNJFU ranked as No. 1 State Agricultural University in Tamil Nadu and 25th among the SAUs in India by the ICAR, New Delhi

"Harnessing the Science of Fisheries for Food, Nutrition and Livelihood"

Email Login

info@tnjfu.ac.in

04365 - 241444

Dr. N. Neethiselvan

Director
  • 0461 –2340554
  • 9080919261
  • neethiselvan@tnfu.ac.in
  • Directorate of Incubation and Vocational Training in Fisheries (DIVF)

Dr. N. Felix

Director
  • 044 27470696

  • n.felix@tnfu.ac.in
  • Directorate of Incubation and Vocational Training in Aquaculture (DIVA)

Mrs. Nimish Mol Stephen

Assistant Professor

  • 9591809515
  • nimish@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr.P.Padmavathy

Professor and Head
  • 0461-2340554
  • 9994981493
  • padmavathy@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr.M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Thalainayeru

F. Parthiban

Assistant Professor
  • 0461- 2340554
  • 7708762554
  • parthiban@tnfu.ac.in
  • Fisheries College and Research Institute, Thoothukudi

Mr. P. Pavinkumar

Assistant Professor

Dr. P.Chidambaram

Associate Professor

Er.Prabakaran

Dr.C.B.T.Rajagopalasamy

Professor and Head

Dr. M. Rajakumar

Director
  • 0461-2340554
  • 9442323749
  • rajakumar@tnfu.ac.in
  • Directorate of Extension Education, TNJFU, Nagapattinam