TNJFU ranked as No. 1 State Agricultural University in Tamil Nadu and 25th among the SAUs in India by the ICAR, New Delhi

"Harnessing the Science of Fisheries for Food, Nutrition and Livelihood"

Email Login

info@tnjfu.ac.in

04365 - 241444

D. Sukumar

Professor and Head

  • 91-9443844820
  • sukumar@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr.N.Sukumaran

Guest Faculty
  • 044 48607005
  • 9865124128
  • nsukumaran46@gmail.com
  • Institute of Fisheries Post Graduate Studies, Vaniyanchavadi, OMR, Chennai

Dr.B.Sundaramoorthy

Dean

Dr. E. Suresh

Assistant Professor
  • 044 27470696
  • 8754609349
  • suresh@tnfu.ac.in
  • Institute of Fisheries Post Graduate Studies, Vaniyanchavadi, OMR, Chennai

Dr. L. Surulivel, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
  • 91-9487314642
  • 9788443911
  • surulivel@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr. A. Uma

Professor and Head
  • 044-27971557
  • 9840084314
  • uma@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

T.Umamaheswari

Assistant Professor

Dr.K.Veerabhadran

Professor and Head
  • 0461-2340554
  • 9486606839
  • veerabhadhran@tnfu.ac.in
  • Kanyakumari Ganapathipuram Centre for Sustainable Aquaculture (KKG CeSA)

Dr. P. Velayutham

Dean Incharge
  • 0461-2340554
  • 9442371077
  • velayutham@tnfu.ac.in
  • Fisheries College & Research Institute, Mayiladi, Kanyakumari

Mr. P. Velmurugan

Assistant Professor