TNJFU ranked as No. 1 State Agricultural University in Tamil Nadu and 25th among the SAUs in India by the ICAR, New Delhi

"Harnessing the Science of Fisheries for Food, Nutrition and Livelihood"

Email Login

info@tnjfu.ac.in

04365 - 241444

Dr. M. Sivakumar

Asst. Prof

Dr. S. Prakash

Assistant Professor

  • 9443020922
  • algaprakash@gmail.com
  • Institute of Fisheries Post Graduate Studies, Vaniyanchavadi, OMR, Chennai

Dr.G.Sugumar

Professor and Head
  • 0461-2340154
  • 9486553374
  • sugumar@tnjfu.ac.in
  • Fisheries College and Research Institute, Thoothukudi

Dr. N.V. Sujath Kumar

Professor

D. Sukumar

Professor and Head

  • 91-9443844820
  • sukumar@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr.N.Sukumaran

Guest Faculty
  • 044 48607005
  • 9865124128
  • nsukumaran46@gmail.com
  • Institute of Fisheries Post Graduate Studies, Vaniyanchavadi, OMR, Chennai

Dr.B.Sundaramoorthy

Dean

Dr. E. Suresh

Assistant Professor
  • 044 27470696
  • 8754609349
  • suresh@tnfu.ac.in
  • Institute of Fisheries Post Graduate Studies, Vaniyanchavadi, OMR, Chennai

Dr. L. Surulivel, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
  • 91-9487314642
  • 9788443911
  • surulivel@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri

Dr. A. Uma

Professor and Head
  • 044-27971557
  • 9840084314
  • uma@tnfu.ac.in
  • Dr. M.G.R Fisheries College and Research Institute, Ponneri