TNJFU ranked as No. 1 State Agricultural University in Tamil Nadu and 25th among the SAUs in India by the ICAR, New Delhi

"Harnessing the Science of Fisheries for Food, Nutrition and Livelihood"

Email Login

info@tnjfu.ac.in

04365 - 241444

Contact Info

TAMIL NADU Dr. J. JAYALALITHAA FISHERIES UNIVERSITY
The Registrar,
Vettar River View Campus, Nagapattinam – 611 002.

04365- 240558

04365- 240558

registrar@tnjfu.ac.in

Drop a Line


Name Email Address
Vice - Chancellor vc@tnjfu.ac.in
Registrar registrar@tnjfu.ac.in
Controller of Examination ce@tnjfu.ac.in
Finance Officer fo@tnjfu.ac.in
Estate Officer i/c eo@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, FCRI, Thoothukudi deanfcrituty@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, Dr.M.G.R FCRI, Ponneri deanfcriponneri@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, Dr.M.G.R FCRI, Thalainayeru dcesa@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
Director, FTTICA Madhavaram, Chennai dfttica@tnjfu.ac.in
Director, FTTICPH Ashok Nagar, Chennai dftticph@tnjfu.ac.in
Director, TNJFU Ashok Nagar, Chennai dtnjfua@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, FCRI Thoothukudi deanfcrituty@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, FCRI Ponneri deanfcriponneri@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, College of Fisheries Engineering, Nagapattinam deancofe@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, Dr.M.G.R FCRI, Thalainayiru deanfcritnayeru@tnjfu.ac.in
Dean, IFPGS OMR, Vaniyanchavadi deanipgs@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
Dr.K.Rathnakumar rathnakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.S.A.Shanmugam shanmugam@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.G.Jeyasekaran jeyasekaran@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.M.NagoorMeeran nagoormeeran@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.K.Karalmarx karalmarx@tnjfu.ac.in
Er.V.Venkatesan venkatesan@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.G.Sugumar sugumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.K.Riji John rijiJohn@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.A.Srinivasan srinivasan@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.R.Santhakumar santhakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.R.Jeyashakila jeyashakila@tnjfu.ac.in
R.Kumareshan kumareshan@tnjfu.ac.in
B.Ahilan ahilan@tnjfu.ac.in
C.B.T Rajagopalasamy rajagopalasamy@tnjfu.ac.in
A.Jemila Thangarani jemilathangarani@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Athithan athithan@tnjfu.ac.in
K.S.Vijay Amirthara vijayamirtharaj@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Rosalind George rosalindgeorge@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Jawahar jawahar@tnjfu.ac.in
N.Jeyakumar jeyakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Santhoshkumar s.santhoshkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Padmavathy padmavathy@tnjfu.ac.in
V.Rani rani@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Anand anand@tnjfu.ac.in
D.Manimekali manimekali@tnjfu.ac.in
B.Sundaramoorthy sundaramoorthy@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
N.Neethiselvan neethiselvan@tnjfu.ac.in
T.RaviKumar raviKumar@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Velayutham velayutham@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Muruganantham muruganantham@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Ganesan ganesan@tnjfu.ac.in
G.Jeyasekaran jeyasekaran@tnjfu.ac.in
R.Shalini shalini@tnjfu.ac.in
V.Alamelu alamelu@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Yesudhasson yesudhasson@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Rajkumar rajkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
T.Uma Maheshwari umamaheshwari@tnjfu.ac.in
K.Veerabhadran veerabhadran@tnjfu.ac.in
G.Aruloli aruloli@tnjfu.ac.in
N.V.Sujathkumar sujathkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
C.Jeevitha jeevitha@tnjfu.ac.in
Jaculine jaculine@tnjfu.ac.in
B.Chrisolite chrisolite@tnjfu.ac.in
V.Kaliyamurthi kaliyamurthi@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.S.Balasubramanian balasubramanian@tnjfu.ac.in
D.Kesavan kesavan@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Raman raman@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Mohammad Tanveer mohammadtanveer@tnjfu.ac.in
M.Sivakumar sivakumar@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Monikandon monikandon@tnjfu.ac.in
R.Regupathi regupathi@tnjfu.ac.in
C.Mercy Amrita mercyamrita@tnjfu.ac.in
Name Email Address
D.Babiyola babiyola@tnjfu.ac.in
N.Manimehalai manimehalai@tnjfu.ac.in
P.Karthickumar karthickumar@tnjfu.ac.in
T.Anand tanand@tnjfu.ac.in
D.Manikandavelu manikandavelu@tnjfu.ac.in
A.Uma uma@tnjfu.ac.in
C.Navaneetha Krishnan navaneethakrishnan@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.J.StephenSampathkumar stephensampathkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.V.Senthilkumar senthilkumar@tnjfu.ac.in
E.Suresh suresh@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.C.Anand canand@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.P.Chidambaram chidambaram@tnjfu.ac.in
S.David Kingston davidkingston@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.D.Sukumar sukumar@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.N.Felix n.felix@tnjfu.ac.in
Dr.R.Senthiladeban senthiladeban@tnjfu.ac.in
Ravaneswaran ravaneswaran@tnjfu.ac.in
S.Balasundari sbalasundari@tnjfu.ac.in
Patovc patovc@tnjfu.ac.in
Admotuty admotuty@tnjfu.ac.in
Admoponneri admoponneri@tnjfu.ac.in
Admonagai admonagai@tnjfu.ac.in
Kumaresan kumaresan@tnjfu.ac.in